Welcome to the HIB Information Webpage
Students share anti-bullying message in a public service announcement video
A group of enthusiastic Carteret Elementary School students created and starred in a video that talks about how to stop bullying. The video can be viewed on the Bloomfield School District Youtube Channel. Click here to see this excellent video.
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Contact Information for District Anti-Bullying Team

Harrassment, Intimidation & Bullying

Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mr. Nicholas J. Dotoli, Ed. M., Esq.
ndotoli@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
(973) 680-8501 x2016

 

Building Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Name School Position email phone fax
Jaime Colucci Berkeley Guidance Counselor jcolucci@loomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8540 973 743-0307
Kathryn McCartney Brookdale Guidance Counselor kmccartney@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8520 973 338-0704
Doreen Bauer Carteret Guidance Counselor dbauer@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8580973 743-5310
Bev Bednarczyk Demarest Guidance Counselor bbednarczyk@loomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8510973 893-9547
Sybilree Fitzgerald Fairview Guidance Counselor sfitzgerald@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8550 973 743-9782
Pam Catalano Franklin Guidance Counselor pcatalano@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8560 973 743-0249
Rebecca Beutel OakView Guidance Counselor rbeutel@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8590 973 893-0534
Diane Giachetti Watsessing Guidance Counselor dchiachetti@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8570 973 743-5867
Kathy Schehovic BMS Guidance Counselor kschehovic@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8520973 338-6523
Cindy Sherman BHS Guidance Counselor csherman@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8600 973 680-8568
Sandra McClurg Bridges Guidance Counselor smcclurg@bloomfield.k12.nj.us 973 680-8686 973 429-7960