Administrative Staff
  • Keri Regina, M.S., M.A.
    Interim Director of Special Services
    973-680-8501 x2034

    kregina@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

     

     

  • Lynda M. Pullins
    Director's Secretary
    973-680-8500 x2034
    lmpullins@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
  • Lauren Marek
    Supervisor: BMS, Fairview & Berkeley
    973-680-8620 x4116

    lmarek@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

  • Lynn Bini
    Secretary CST High School and BMS

    TIIENET Data Manager
    973 680- 8601 x4166

    lbini@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

  • Karen Thomany
    Supervisor: Early Childhood Center and BHS
    973-680-8600
    kthomany@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
  • Karen Turano
    Secretary to Karen Thomany and Michael Cole
    973-680-8686 [Call: 973-680-8500]
    kturano@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
  • Michael Cole
    Supervisor: Brookdale, Carteret, Demarest, Franklin, Watsessing, Oakview 

    (973) 680-8590 ext. 3004

    mcole@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

  • Patricia Darata
    Secretary Liberty Academy
    973 748-9000 [Call: 973 748-9000] x 7104
    SEMI Coordinator
    Home Instruction Coordinator
    pdarata@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Helpful Information
  • Welcome Back!

    Dear Members of the Bloomfield School District Community,


    As I begin this new position, I want you to know that I am truly honored to be the Interim Director of Special Services.  There are so many great things that have already happened within the Bloomfield Public Schools; and I am going to work with the Board, Administrative team, teachers, staff, parents, students, and community to build on that strong foundation for our future.   

    Allow me to tell you a little about myself and my background. I bring many types of educational experiences with me to this position.  I have been working within Bloomfield for the past twelve years as a speech therapist, classroom teacher, and special education supervisor.   I have worked in both public and private schools, in large, medium and small schools and coached teams in many of these schools.   My undergraduate degree is in speech and language pathology from St. John’s University.  I then obtained a Masters Degree in Science from Teachers College, Columbia University and a Masters of Arts in Educational Administration from Montclair State University.    

    I truly enjoy being part of the school and community and look forward to continuing this within Bloomfield.  There are many exciting things going on in the schools and within special education.   My door is open so feel free to stop by the Administration Building to talk.   

    Respectfully,

    Keri Regina

    Interim Director of Special Services


  • ECC at Forest Glen Website
  • District Pre-K Teacher Webpage
  • BMS Special Services Group Webpage
  • Speech Therapy Webpage
Special Education PRESENTATIONS